Trip to the Library #1

I just came back from my monthly trip to the local library. I took more books than I can read in three weeks but I always do that. I like to have the choice. So, in my magic (and heavy) book bag this month are :

  • Mansfield Park, Jane Austen
  • Emma, Jane Austen
  • Persuasion, Jane Austen

I told you that I fell in love with Pride and Prejudice so I HAVE to read more Jane Austen. It is required.

  • Middlemarch, George Elliot
  • Jane Eyre, Charlotte Brontë
  • Villette, Charlotte Brontë
  • The Moon is Down, John Steinbeck
  • Clock without Hands, Carson McCullers
  • Secret Windows : Essays and fiction on the craft on writing, collective.

See, too much books ! I’ll try and read all of them and I will let you know 🙂

Leave a Reply

